لافتات لسلسلة مطاعم

تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

معلومات الشركة

نوع العمل: مصنع / مصنع وشركة تجارية

العلامة التجارية: Zhengcheng

عدد الموظفين:> 50

سنة التأسيس: 2013

المكان: سيتشوان الصين

معلومات اساسية

مادة صندوق الضوء: لوح أكريليك مستورد

مصدر الضوء: أنبوب LED

جهد الإدخال: 220 فولت

اسم المنتج: علامة مطاعم سلسلة

اللون: حسب الطلب

الضمان: 3 سنوات

الأصل: سيتشوان ، الصين

التطبيق: متجر للوجبات السريعة ، سلسلة مطاعم

مقاس:

الارتفاع (مم)

الطول (مم)

550

230

650

950

1650

 

 

800

250

650

950

1300

1540

2400

1000

300

650

950

1300

1540

2120

لماذا تحتاج مطاعم السلسلة إلى علامة جيدة؟

1. غالبًا ما يتم تصور المستهلكين مسبقًا. عندما يأتون إلى قاعة الطعام ، غالبًا ما يختارون المطاعم التي تبدو جيدة دون معرفة مذاق الطعام. تساعد اللافتات الرائعة في إنشاء صورة جيدة للعلامة التجارية ، وإعطاء العملاء انطباعًا أوليًا جيدًا ، وزيادة فرص اختيار مطعم.
2. يجب أن يكون لكل علامة تجارية صورة وشعار خاص بها لتمييزها عن العلامات التجارية الأخرى. غالبًا ما يسهل على المستهلكين تذكر العلامات المصممة والفريدة وتساعد في توسيع تأثير العلامة التجارية.

علامة Zhengcheng

detail

1. المواد الخام المستخدمة من قبل لوحة الإعلانات Zhengcheng هي لوح أكريليك Mitsubishi ، الذي يتميز بسطح أملس ولون كامل ونفاذية جيدة للضوء. المنتجات المنتجة لها نسيج يلبي متطلبات العلامة التجارية ويمكن أن يبرز قيمة العلامة التجارية. على العكس من ذلك ، تستخدم بعض المنتجات المماثلة في الصناعة مواد خام رديئة ، وقد قللت العلامات المنتجة من قيمة العلامة التجارية.

2. تم تجهيز شركتنا بمصنع بمعدات إنتاج مهنية مثل آلة نفطة الفراغ ، آلة التشذيب وما إلى ذلك. تصميم شعار بعض العلامات التجارية لسلسلة مطاعم معقد ، لكن المعدات الموجودة في مصنعنا يمكنها فقط حل هذه المشكلة والتأكد من تأثير الاستخدام وجماليات العلامات.

3. من فضلك لا تقلق بشأن تأثير التثبيت للعلامة بعد استلام البضاعة. لأن مصممينا سيقومون بتصميم اللافتات وفقًا لحجم متجرك ، ثم يرسلون لك مخطط التصميم. بعد أن تشعر بالرضا ، سيبدأ مصنعنا في عمل العلامات وفقًا للإشارات المحددة.

تطبيق

QQ图片20210111110543
6fed4d500b258967f858d71657077df

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Signs for chain restaurants

Product Detail

Product Tags

Company Information

Business Type: Manufacturer/Factory & Trading Company

Brand: Zhengcheng

Number of Employees: >50

Year of Establishment: 2013

Location: Sichuan China

Basic Information

Light box material: Imported acrylic sheet

Light source: LED tube

Input Voltage: 220V

Product name: Chain restaurants sign

Color : Customized

Warranty: 3Years

Origin: Sichuan, China

Application: Fast food shop, Chain restaurants

Size:

Height(mm)

Length(mm)

550

230

650

950

1650

 

 

800

250

650

950

1300

1540

2400

1000

300

650

950

1300

1540

2120

Why do chain restaurants need a good sign?

1. Consumers are often preconceived. When they come to a food court, they often choose restaurants that look good without knowing the taste of the food. Exquisite signboards help establish a good brand image, give customers a good first impression, and increase the chances of a restaurant being selected.
2. Each brand should have its own unique brand image and logo to distinguish it from other brands. Designed and unique signs are often easier to be remembered by consumers and help expand the brand effect.

Zhengcheng sign

detail

1. The raw material used by Zhengcheng’s signboard is Mitsubishi acrylic sheet, which has a smooth surface, full color, and good light transmittance. The products produced have a texture that meets the requirements of the brand and can highlight the value of the brand. On the contrary, some similar products in the industry use inferior raw materials, and the signs produced have reduced the value of the brand.

2. Our company is equipped with a factory with professional production equipment such as vacuum blister machine, trimming machine and so on. The logo design of some chain restaurant brands is complicated, but the equipment in our factory can just solve this problem and ensure the use effect and aesthetics of the signs.

3. Please don't worry about the installation effect of the sign after receiving the goods. Because our designers will design the signs according to the size of your shop, and then send the design sketch to you. After you are satisfied, our factory will start making the signs according to the determined signs.

Application

QQ图片20210111110543
6fed4d500b258967f858d71657077df

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us